Oct 30

World Series Game Four, 2021

Astros at Braves, 5:09 PM PDT, TV: Fox

RHP Zack Greinke (Postseason 0-0, 7.71 ERA) pitches for the Astros and LHP Dylan Lee (Postseason 0-0, 3.38 ERA) pitches for the Braves.

Today in baseball history President George W. Bush threw out the first pitch at the 2001 World Series, the Red Sox won the 2013 World Series and the Nationals won the 2019 World Series.

Lineups when available.